(Affiliated to H.N.B. Garhwal University, Srinagar - Garhwal, Uttarakhand)
Managed by Shri Shravan Nath Math (a constituent of Taponidhi Shri Niranjani Akhara Panchayati, Haridwar)

Announcements : Winter Holiday from 7.1.2021 to 16.1.2021  |  Apply online https://online.smjn.org for admission in MA (Economics / English / Hindi / Pol. Sc. / Sociology). Last date: 19.12.2020.  |  Read updated notice to apply for scholarships on www.scholarships.gov.in Last date is 15.12.2020  |  Click here for Online Admission


Shri Mahant Ravindra PuriPresident, College Management Committee
Shri Mahant Ramratan GiriSecretary, College Management Committee
Shri Mahant Narendra GiriSecretary, Panchayati Akhara Shri Niranjani
Shri Mahant Radhey GiriMember
Shri Mahant Omkar GiriMember
Shri Mahant Keshav PuriMember
Shri Mahant Shiv VanMember
Shri Mahant Naresh GiriMember
Shri Mahant Prakash GiriMember
Digambar Ratan GiriMember
Shri Prem Prakash BhallaMember
Shri R. K. SharmaMember
Dr. Sunil Kumar BatraActing Principal
Dr. Nalini JainRepresentative, Teaching staff
Shri Vinay ThapliyalRepresentative, Teaching staff
Dr. Sushma Nayal Representative, Teaching staff
Shri Ashok Kumar Representative, Non Teaching staff

Teaching Faculty

Faculty of Arts:
Department of Economics:
Regular Staff:
1. Vacant
2. Vacant
Department of English:
Regular Staff:
1. Dr. Smt. Nalini Jain, Associate Professor & Head
2. Vacant
Department of Hindi:
Regular Staff:
1. Vacant
2. Vacant
Department of History:
Regular Staff:
1. Dr. Sanjay Kumar Maheshwari, Associate Professor & Head
Department of Political Science:
Regular Staff:
1. Shri Vinay Thapliyal, Assistant Professor
Department of Sanskrit:
Regular Staff:
1. Dr. Smt. Saraswati Pathak, Associate Professor & Head
Department of Sociology:
Regular Staff:
1. Dr. Jagdish Chandra Arya, Associate Professor & Head
2. Dr. Sushma Nayal, Assistant Professor
Department of Music:
Department of Commerce:
Regular Staff:
1. Dr. Sunil Kumar Batra, Associate Professor & Head, Acting Principal
2. Dr. Man Mohan Gupta, Associate Professor
3. Dr. Tejvir Singh Tomar, Associate Professor
Department of Science:
Contractual basis


    Regular Staff:
1.Shri Mohan Chandra PandeyOffice Superintendent
2.Shri Ved Prakash ChauhanStenographer
3.VacantAssistant Accountant
5.Shrimati Hemwanti PalClerk
6.Shri Sanjeet KumarClerk
10.Shri Ghan Shyam SinghPeon


    Regular Staff:
2.Shri Ashwini Kumar AgrawalLibrary Clerk
3.Shri Raj KumarLibrary Clerk
4.Shri Ashok KumarLibrary Clerk
5.vacantBook Binder
6.vacantBook Lifter
7.Shri Kailash Chandra JoshiPeon
8.Shri Kunwar PalPeon
9.Shri Omi chandPeon

Although every care has been taken to ensure the accuracy of the information provided on this site, we shall not be responsible for any error in the information.
Owned By: SMJN (PG) College, Haridwar
Powered By : EOinc IT Solutions